Best Email Marketing Platforms

Post Reply
Olivia
Posts: 5
Joined: July 3rd, 2019, 2:14 pm

Best Email Marketing Platforms

Post by Olivia »

which are the best email marketing platforms?



Vidha
Posts: 5
Joined: May 21st, 2019, 2:35 pm

Re: Best Email Marketing Platforms

Post by Vidha »

• Active Campaign: activecampaign.com
• Get Response: getresponse.com
• Mail Chimp: mailchimp.com
• Convert Kit: convertkit.com
• Aweber: aweber.com
• Constant Contact: constantcontact.com
• Send Grid: sendgrid.com
• Sarv: sarv.com
• Interspire: interspire.com
• Soundest: soundest.com

Post Reply