Search found 5 matches

by Vidha
October 9th, 2019, 2:46 pm
Forum: Cloud server discussions
Topic: is cloud server secure?
Replies: 0
Views: 21455

is cloud server secure?

everyone is like "cloud is the safest hosting platform". can anyone tell how it is the safest one?
by Vidha
October 9th, 2019, 1:03 pm
Forum: VPS server discussions
Topic: Linux VS Windows VPS?
Replies: 0
Views: 21613

Linux VS Windows VPS?

Linux and Windows VPS hosting are the two options available for business website and both have their own benefits & disadvantages. Can you suggest which is better?
by Vidha
July 24th, 2019, 4:52 pm
Forum: Email Marketing discussions
Topic: Best Email Marketing Platforms
Replies: 1
Views: 12036

Re: Best Email Marketing Platforms

• Active Campaign: activecampaign.com
• Get Response: getresponse.com
• Mail Chimp: mailchimp.com
• Convert Kit: convertkit.com
• Aweber: aweber.com
• Constant Contact: constantcontact.com
• Send Grid: sendgrid.com
• Sarv: sarv.com
• Interspire: interspire.com
• Soundest: soundest.com
by Vidha
June 5th, 2019, 11:18 am
Forum: Paid Marketing discussions
Topic: Tools for managing paid marketing campaigns?
Replies: 0
Views: 11501

Tools for managing paid marketing campaigns?

I want to start some paid marketing campaigns. can someone suggest the best tools to manage it?
by Vidha
June 4th, 2019, 6:09 pm
Forum: Email Marketing discussions
Topic: Best ways to get more organic visitor using E-mail marketing
Replies: 0
Views: 11515

Best ways to get more organic visitor using E-mail marketing

Getting traffic from email-marketing is not everyone's cup of tea with so many methods. but with few guidelines, it can be so easy. Please tell the best ways to get organic traffic with the help of email marketing.